Birthday Wishes!

22 May

As you will all quickly learn, I love to craft. Growing up, I would spend hours coming up with fun crafting ideas that my friends would also enjoy doing at my birthday parties. We would decoupage flower vases, paint cutesy ceramics, and even create beautiful tissue paper flower arrangements. Since then, my passion for crafting has also grown (and so has my crafting room!) and love any opportunity to create something fabulous. For my aunt’s birthday this past weekend, I decided I wanted to create fun, bright party décor. One of my favorite color combos are pink & green and knew those would be the perfect color combinations for my party banner!

Happy Birthday, Maryann! You rock :)!

xox – frillyfabulous

What are your favorite party ideas?! I’d love to hear!

Leave a Reply

