FrillyFabulous Favorites

27 May

Happy Friday!

Wow another week over & done … Can you believe it? It could not have come at a better time. What better way to end a week then to share my favorite frillyfabulous finds for the week? I come across so many beautiful photos each day (and take many of my own!) couldn’t wait to share them with you! Below are my favorites for this week:

Favorite Flower: Gerbera daisies have always been my favorite flower (and purple is my fav color!). Isn’t this flower gorgeous? I wish I had a bouquet of them to stare at all day! (hint hint)

Favorite Dessert: These cupcakes are so precious! LOVE!

*image from onlycupcakes

Favorite Nail Color: I have an obsession with anything mint lately .. Essie’s Candy Apple is where my obbession started.

*image from pirrru

Favorite Outfit: Yes please, I’ll take anything with ruffles!

*image from myheartdrop

Favorite Shoe: Fabulous!

Favorite Accessory: A bow shaped ring made out of pearls (and matched with mint nail polish!?) … This equals love in all sorts of ways!

Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

Show me your favorite in the comments below (love it when you share links/photos) and tell me which of my favorites are yours too!

— xo, frillyfabulous

Leave a Reply

