Royal Blues!

8 Jun


I’m not sure if I still have the Royal Wedding on the brain or what -how stunning was Tara Palmer Tomkinson’s outfit!?- but I cannot get enough of electric blue! … Maybe it’s because I have a mild huge obsession with Kate Middleton, who knows! I went shopping the other day and found myself constantly gravitating to anything electric blue! Electric blue looks regal on any skin tone and is certainly a color to have in your wardrobe for Summer 2011.

Dress – $64, Topshop
Clutch – $24, Paco Mena Ramdal
Headband – $134, Debenhams
Shirt – $112, Wildfox
Heels – $110, Charles by Charles David Caddy
Purse – $175, Topshop
Baret – $65, Helene Berman
Blouse – $345, Megan Park

xox, Frillyfabulous

Leave a Reply

