Favorites Friday*

17 Jun


What? Friday already!? Wow this week really flew by … but I’m certainly not complaining! My favorites for this week are a little random, but I hope you enjoy! My random favorites perfectly describe how my week was …. super random.

Favorite Store: Forever 21! I know, I know, I’m getting to the age where I need to stop shopping at Forever 21, and start dressing like a grown up, but in my mind I’m forever going to be 21, so I find it only appropriate to shop there. I just wish my Forever 21 looked like this one…


Favorite cupcake: Is this real life .. purple, cupcakes and heart!? ALL of my favorite things all in one!? Oh my!


Favorite Mug: My sister and a very good friend of mine –169<3– have an obsession with owls and I think it’s starting to rub off on me … this mug is the cutest thing I’ve seen all week!


Favorite Male Accessory: Socks with personality! Boyfriend is just adorable and always wear lively, fun socks to work everday! So much better than the standard white or black … YAWN! He’s too cute <3 !


Favorite Blog: I’m pretty addicted to this blog Eating Bird Food She’s also a 20 something year old in the marketing industry! Her blog is all based on healthy, but delicious food … although I wish I did eat all of the delicious recipes I make, I usually just make the recipe and give the tasty treats to family members & co-workers. Eating Bird Food has incredible recipes and I’m always testing out her recipes! She’s great!


Favorite Celebrity: I think Selena Gomez is just the cutest thing … If I were her age, she’d be my best friend! You know, because I have celebrity friends and all.

Hope you have a marvelous weekend! What were some of your favorites this week?

xo, frillyfabulous

Hope y

Leave a Reply

