Favorite Fridays*

24 Jun

It’s Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday … I apologize in advance for all Rebecca Black lyrics … I serenade my mom every Friday morning with some good ‘ol Rebecca Black. I mean seriously as much as no one can stand that song, you have to admit it’s pretty catchy!

This week really flew by for me! Overall, it was a fabulous week … My sister and I finally went to get our tattoos, I saw Third Eye Blind with boyfriend (don’t they just remind you of high school? Am I showing my age right now?! Ahh!), went shopping and found some great buys … can’t really complain :)

As always, my favorites this week:


Favorite Icy Treat: FREEZE POPS! These were my absolute favorite as a kid and they still make me smile! Nothing has changed, freeze pops are always my go-to treat in the hot summer months!


Favorite Desk Accessory: This delicate bottle filled with petite flowers is the perfect desk accessory. I love the simple, yet elegant, feel!


Favorite Outfit: If you haven’t figured it out yet, I’m a sucker for a great neutral paired with a vibrant color (especially turquoise!) so when I stumbled across this photo I was instantly in love.


Favorite Article of Clothing: A good blazer should be in every girls closet!


Favorite Purse: I’ve been eyeing this purse for months now. I think it’s time for it to become mine … love love love!

Favorite Indulgence: If you haven’t been to Magnolia’s in NYC, then you MUST! They make the most decadent cupcakes!

Happy Friday! Everybody’s lookin’ forward to the weekend! Have a fabulous weekend!

xox, frillyfab

2 Responses to “Favorite Fridays*”

  1. sweetmakemesmile June 24, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    I like your blog! so much fun reading and looking at all those nice pictures! ^_^ Bravo!

    • frillyfabulous June 24, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

      Awh you’re making me blush! You’re too sweet :) Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

