Citrus Coaster Cuties!

25 Jun

*image from Purlbee


When looking for a fun summer time project, I stumbled upon these colorful coasters and I instantly knew they were a craft that I needed to create. If anything makes me light up like a Christmas tree, it’s citrus! Yep, even if they’re just coasters! These fruity creations add a shot of color to any tabletop. I love to entertain, especially in the summer months, with these citrus inspired coasters any space will be transformed into a relaxing and refreshing oasis … perfect for weekend entertaining!

*image from Purlbee


Mouse on over to Purlbee where you can find a step-by-step tutorial.

*image from Purlbee


Holy frillyfabulous! I’m completely obsessed with these coasters … in fact, I’ve already decided I’m making a trip to the craft store later on to pick up supplies to make these citrus cuties!

xox, frillyfabulous

Leave a Reply

