FrillyFabulous Favorites

22 Jul

Oh my, Friday .. already? Didn’t this week fly by? It did for me! Overall, this week went really well. Work went well, caught up on some blog reading, and even made some new friends!

Here’s what I’m loving this week:


Favorite Dress: How stinkin; cute is this dress?! It is so precious. I kinda need it.


Favorite Up-Do: The back of your head look ri-dic-u-lous (you’ll have to excuse me, I quote Bonquiqui on the regs) I love this piecey up-do. It’s perfect for those days I’m running late for work and don’t have time to do my hair, but still want to look somewhat professional.


Favorite Ensemble: I’m really digging color blocking this summer. The colors in this outfit are perfect .. summery & classy!


Favorite Accessory: If it’s in heart shape, I need it. I love the cheetah print too!

Can’t wait for my weekend full of beach time & magazines!

xox, frillyfabulous

Leave a Reply

