FrillyFabulous Favorites*

12 Aug

Have ya’ll heard “cheers” by Rihanna? It’s been stuck in my head all day … it’s a pretty catchy song! Although nothing can ever compare to my weekly dose of Rebecca Black’s “Friday”, it plays a pretty close second. Take a a minute and listen to it, You’ll thank me … and if you’re not in weekend mode after hearing it, there’s a problem. Hope everyone enjoyed their week!

Take a peek at some of my favorites this week:


Favorite Color Combo: I’m swooning over this color combination! It’s so soft and delicate!


Favorite View: Can you imagine relaxing and looking over this stunning view? I don’t think I’d ever leave …

<
Favorite Cupcake: Ahh too cute! Cookie Monster is my favorite Sesame Street character (naturally!) and these cupcakes brought a huge smile to my face.


Favorite Accessory: I have a slight obsession with school items (blog to come soon!) and these floral print backpacks are just precious!


Favorite Nail Art: If you’ve been reading my blog, you know I love nail polish, especially fun designs! This design is simple, but so darn cute!

What are you weekend plans?! I plan on taking full advantage of the beautiful weekend ahead of us and enjoying the last few weeks of summer!

xox, frillyfabulous

2 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. typefashion August 15, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    Love the nails !

    • frillyfabulous August 16, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

      Aren’t they love!? I have a weakness for nail polish LOL

Leave a Reply

