FrillyFabulous Favorites*

19 Aug

Can I tell you guys a tiny secret? I may or may not have spent 3 hours pinning things on Pinterest today. It’s just so addicting, and when you’re in full blown pinning mode, time just passes you by. My name is Cassandra and I’m addicted to Pinterest. Phew, well now that I was able to confined in your guys and get that off my chest. Take a look at some of my favorites for the week.


Favorite Decor Piece: Lanterns add such a rustic and homey feel to any area. I can’t get enough!


Favorite Shoes: I really, really love Toms. I have a few pairs already, but when I laid my eyes on these lacey little joys, my heart melted. If theres one thing to know about me, I’m a sucker for anything with lace on it … yep, you’ve guessed it, these beauties will be arriving at my house shortly, I couldn’t resist.


Favorite Laugh: How can you not giggle at this?


Favorite Outfit: There is not a single thing I do not love about this outfit. It’s so simple, but shouts stylish.

Favorite Quote: Amen to that!

Have a lovely weekend!

xo, ff

2 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. typefashion August 19, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

    Those shoes are amazing ! I would like one like that too :)

    Lovely post

    http://typefashion.wordpress.com/

  2. Debia Cabral August 19, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    I Love It!

Leave a Reply

