Wedding Bliss

23 Aug

With August being right in the middle of wedding season, I was completely swept away by these adorable wedding ideas. Maybe it’s all of the Kim Kardashian wedding hype, or that I spend my Sunday evenings catching up on all my wedding programs on WE TV, but I have totally gone off the diving board into the world of complete wedding obsession. I can’t help it. Mention the words tablescape, invitations, or flower arrangement, and I’m done for. Growing up, I always planned on having a black tie affair type wedding, but for the last year or so I’ve really been drawn to local key, DIY weddings. A weddings is a prime opportunity to express yours & your husband-to-be’s style, and what better way then to have a hands on attitude when creating your wedding day memories. These wedding photos are so rustic-chic, charming, eclectic and down right cute, I totally wish I could live in them all.

I am head over heels in love with all of these DIY wedding ideas courtesy of Style Me Pretty.

xo, frillyfabulous

Leave a Reply

