Bracelet Fabulous

25 Aug

What I love most about sites like Pinterest and Etsy, is that they allow me to stumble across amazing items that I may not have the chance to admire otherwise. As I was indulging in my evening pinning sesh, I found these chic bracelets too charming not to share with you all. Simply designed jewelry, like these bracelets, make my heart melt.

To see more of these inspirational bracelets (and maybe purchase one or five) mozy on over to GK Designs. The best part? The have more than just bracelets, so don’t forget to browse through the rest of the collection. If you leave the site without making a purchase, I applaud you!

xox, frillyfabulous

2 Responses to “Bracelet Fabulous”

  1. soanthro August 25, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    These are so sweet, love the “wisdom begins in wonder” one :) Great for stacking arm parties too!

    • frillyfabulous August 25, 2011 at 9:14 am #

      Definitely great for arm parties! I’m the queen of arm parties LOL I’m too indecisive to just wear one bracelet at a time!

Leave a Reply

