FrillyFabulous Favorites*

10 Sep

I apologize for not posting my favorites yesterday … this week has been extremely busy with work (I’ve been working like 12+ days, what happened to the 40 hour work week!?) so by the time I get home, all I want to do is crawl into bed. I’m so glad it’s the weekend, I will definitely be spending my weekend enjoying the weather and relaxing.

Take a look at what I’ve been lusting over this week:


Favorite Shoe: Although we said farwell to summer last weekend, I’m still drooling over these Tory Burch wedges. Tory knows how to to make a girls heart flutter!


Favorite Room: How breath taking is this bathroom!? I certainly wouldnt mind it in my house!


Favorite Dessert: Holy yummy goodness! I have a weakness for anything salty & sweet. So when I saw these salted caramel chocolate shortbread bars, I obviously had to had to be on my favorites list!


Favorite Accessory: I stare at this purse every day and it’s made it’s way into my favorites a few weeks now … I need it!. I just can’t decide which color to get, I love them all!


Favorite Craft: No matter which season or holiday, our front door is always decorated with some sort of festive wreath. I love this simple DIY Fall wreath!

Happy weekend!

xo, frillyfabulous

Leave a Reply

