Dear Monday …

12 Sep

These past few weeks have been pretty hectic. I’ve been a busy bee these past lately, and will be for the next 2 weeks, so alittle Monday motibation was definitely needed. I have a show coming up the first week of October, so things have been pretty CRA-ZY around the office. I’ve been getting to work at the wee hours of the morning, too busy to even sneak out for lunch, and working incredibly late (it’s pretty pathetic when the cleaning crew leaves before you), all while forgetting to breathe. This image has really been my motivation to push past my enormous to-do list and get me through my long days. Thankfully, the hectic days will be over shortly (until my next show, that is) and I’ll be able to get back to my usual routine (the gym misses me dearly!). If you’re having a similar work schedule or even just need some motivation to push through the week, I hope you find the motivation that I did from this picture.

Click on over to The Notebook Doodles for more fun prints.

xo frillyfabulous

Leave a Reply

