Autumn Attire*

13 Sep

Boots, scarves, and blazers oh my! Fall is unquestionably my favorite season of the year. The clothing, the food, and the holidays … what’s there not to love about Fall? I’ve been itching to do a little Fall fashion shopping, but by the time I walk through the door after a long day of work, the last thing I want to do is leave the house again (Did I just confess I’m too tired to shop? Who am I!? This is not okay). Along with working long hours, I’m also trying this new thing called “saving your money” (totally lame-o!). After being in the real world for over a year, and spending money left and right on things I can’t even recall, I figured it was time for this chick to be on a budget. Since I’ve been cutting back on my retail urges, I’m resorting to you guys to tell me what I have to have this Fall. What are some of your fabulous Fall finds? What are your favorite Fall pieces? Being the avid list maker that I am, I figure if I shop vicariously through you all and create a list of “must-haves” from your suggestions, I’ll be able to justify any purchases I make because there not just spur of the moment purchases (I like where this is going…) So tell me what I absolutely need in my closet this season!

xo, ff

4 Responses to “Autumn Attire*”

  1. ❤Kelcie September 18, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    I love Fall too! It’s the perfect season, and the fashions are to die for!
    Since I live in a more cold place, my must-haves have to keep me warm. So probably Uggs, ankle booties, fringe tops, hoodies, and dark denim skinny jeans❤
    L’amour,
    ❤Kelcie.

    • frillyfabulous September 18, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

      I couldnt agree more with the items you chose! I love them ALL :) Great picks!

  2. pinsplace September 14, 2011 at 5:39 am #

    One of the trends (and a topic I did blog post on) is bold red…
    Piniel @ https://pinsplace.wordpress.com

  3. typefashion September 13, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

    Polka’s ! Its a must :)

    Happy shopping !
    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com
    New Post :)

Leave a Reply

