Hello, October!

1 Oct

Oh my, can you believe it’s October already? Before we know it, it’ll be Christmas (and I cannot wait!). With Halloween being one of my favorite holidays, I’ve been itching to get some holiday crafting and decorating around the house done. Between work, spending time with my family and friends, and gym sessions time doesn’t always allow for me to craft as much as I used to. Fortunately enough, I stumbled across some cute free printables to help us time restricted, holiday decorating lovers transform any space into a spooky & festive wonderland.

(photo via Living Locurto)

Create unique treat bags to hand out on Halloween with these trendy owl tags! Too cute!

(photo via Tom Kats Studio)

(photo via Tom Kats Studio)


Be the first to “BOO” your neighbors this Halloween with these adorable boo tags.

(photo via Hostess With The Mostess)


Be the talk of the town this season by handing out these unique candy bars!

(photo via Hostess With The Mostess)


Don’t allow your cupcakes to go topless this Halloween. Top them off these joyous cupcake toppers to create the perfect cupcake.

(photo via I Heart Nap Time)


Such a unique and comely way to countdown to Halloween! I’m headed to the store today to make this fun sign and can’t wait to have this little beauty displayed on my front porch!

xo, ff

4 Responses to “Hello, October!”

  1. Monster For Rent October 1, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    The “been booed” signs are adorable! I love those.

    • frillyfabulous October 1, 2011 at 10:39 am #

      I can’t wait to BOO my neighbors this season! Certainly a fun way to interact with you neighbors … you’ll have to give it a try!

      Thanks for stopping by!! :)

      xo, Cassandra

  2. whimsicalwitch October 1, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    Everyone of these crafts are cute! I really love the Boo your neighbors idea.

    • frillyfabulous October 1, 2011 at 10:38 am #

      Aren’t they just too cute!? I wish I could take credit for all of those adorable ideas LOL. You’ll definitely have to start a new tradition and BOO your neighbors this year :)

      xo, Cassandra

Leave a Reply

