Fall Bucket List*

11 Oct

(photo via Loves of Life)

Between long hours at the office, grueling gym sessions, and the frequent baking obligations, stopping to enjoy the season can sometimes be forgotten. I stumbled across this fab Fall Bucket List over at Loves of Life and knew it was the perfect way to remember to stop and smell the coffee the pumpkin lattes. As you know, I’m huge on making lists, so the idea of a Fall Bucket List appealed to me. Take a peek at my Fall Bucket List this year:

I’ve been able to check off some of these activities already, which makes me a very happy bucket-lister. To ensure you take full advantage of the crisp air, luring smells, and gorgeous foliage, you too should make a Fall Bucket List. Don’t worry, it’s not too late!

What’s on your Fall bucket list this year?

xo, frillyfabulous

6 Responses to “Fall Bucket List*”

  1. Katie August 21, 2012 at 10:05 am #

    I love how these lists look, how did you make them?

  2. Bowl of Butter October 11, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

    Loved your Fall list. I think it’s a fabulous idea that I now plan on doing. I’ve been soooo busy and it was a great reminder to slow it up and enjoy what’s around. My list won’t be a pretty/creative but I’ll give it a try today. Happy Fall…and Pumpkin Spiced Lattes to you!

    • frillyfabulous October 11, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

      Thanks!! Definitely a great idea to be more festive and enjoy the tings around us :) Don’t worry about making your list pretty, it’s the memories you make while completing your list is what is important! MMM pumpkin lattes, I think I need one!

      Happy Fall! :)

      xo, Cassandra

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spring Is In The Air* « frillyfabulous - April 3, 2012

    […] in making a seasonal bucket list. You can learn about how much I love lists here. And here. Oh, and here. Here […]

  2. Christmas Checklist* « frillyfabulous - November 26, 2011

    […] As a kick off to the Christmas season (and my type A personality that insists on making lists for everything), take a glance at my Christmas bucket […]

Leave a Reply

