FrillyFabulous Giveaway

12 Oct

With Halloween quickly approaching, I’ve decided to share my love for Halloween with my fabulous, fabulous readers by giving away a Halloween themed gift basket.

How do you win this spooky Halloween basket? Glad you asked! All you have to do is leave a comment below and share your favorite Halloween costume. My favorite costume is a witch. Whether a candy corn witch, glamour witch, or a traditional witch, this costume will always reign in as number one in my book.

Want to earn a second (and third!) entry? Of course you do! Follow FrillyFabulous on Twitter and “Like” FrillyFabulous on Facebook and leave separate comments saying you did so! Already follow and “Like” FF? Wonderful! Just let me know you’re already following!

This giveaway will be open until Friday, October 14th, 10pm EST so be sure to get your comments in!

I sincerely apologize for the awful photos, but thanks for bearing with me! I’ve been on a search for my memory card for my dslr camera for the past week and have had no luck. I think I finally just need to bite the bullet and buy a new one. Thanks for understanding :)

xo, ff

7 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Giveaway”

  1. Lyn Young October 12, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    I don’t want the basket, but the best costume I ever saw was using toilet tissue to wrap someone as a mummy. It came out great…I have a picture.

  2. Mark October 12, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    My favorite costume has to be the old school Red Power Ranger

  3. maryann October 12, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    I love when a group of people dress up with a theme, such as the cast from Anchorman or The Rocky Horror picture Show. I always get a kick out of it when people stay in character as well, cheers to them!

  4. Lexi October 12, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    You have been liked on FB! Awesome blog, keep on rockin’ it!

  5. Lexi October 12, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

    Halloween is such a great holiday, we need more excuses to dress up and be silly! One of my favorite costumes as a kid was a gypsy. I got to wear all this costume jewelery, flowy skirt and a silk scarf and I thought I was cooler than any Belle or Cinderella :P Today you could even hand out fortunes to the trick or treaters or to people at a party with some candy, I think it’d be a fun idea!

  6. Alissa W. October 12, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    My favorite costume has to be a pirate. Especially with all of the Pirates of the Caribbean accessories, you can make a super cute pirate!

    • Debia October 14, 2011 at 10:43 am #

      My favorite costume is a witch’ Ive been a with every year for a while now! sexy witch scarey witch etc ….. halloween is my favorite holiday ever! I love the decorations haunted hayrides and such ! i love it all!

Leave a Reply

