Fall-Like Saturday

15 Oct

Good Morning! What are everyone’s plans today? I’m off to enjoy this very Fall-like day decorating my home for Halloween (better late then never, right!?). But first on my agenda is to go out and buy another memory card reader for my camera! I have sooo many things to photograph and share with you all this week, and it’s kind of hard to do that if I can’t upload my images ;)

While I’m off decorating and shopping for a memory card reader, stop by the Define Bliss Etsy shop, where you can find the most spooktacular Halloween crafts!

Happy Weekend!

xo, ff

3 Responses to “Fall-Like Saturday”

  1. Lyn Young October 17, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    When everyone was still home I did decorations for ever season and holiday. I still have a few Easter things, and of course Christmas, but never put them out anymore. I’m never here for Christmas, and just don’t see a reason to bother with only me here. Just too much work for just myself. Same with cooking. You and BF need to be closer so you can do it for me. :D

  2. kat @ paper doll theory October 15, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    love halloween decorations!! so cute

    • frillyfabulous October 16, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

      I’m a sucker for all holidays! I can’t get enough,there’s just too many cute things! LOL :)

      Thanks for stopping by<3

      Xo, Cassandra

Leave a Reply

