FrillyFabulous Favorites*

22 Oct

Hey ya’ll! I apologize for the late post. Who’s excited it’s the weekend? I know I am! As always take a peek at some of my weekly favorites:

Favorite Pillow: Seriously in love with these owl pillows! Perfect for a little girls room a twenty something year olds room ;)

Favorite Craft: What a perfect way to reuse old beer and wine bottles! They would make perfect kitchen decor or a wonderful dining room center piece.

Favorite Outfit: A very appropriate fall outfit! Don’t mind if I do.

Favorite Cupcake: This cupcake tower makes me want to have a tea party immediately!

I’m off to bake pumpkin whoopie pies :) What are your weekend plans?

xo, ff

2 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. axo_269 October 24, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    the owl pillows are adorable! I want one!

    • frillyfabulous October 24, 2011 at 11:13 am #

      I really need them :) And knowing your owl obsession, you need them too ;)

Leave a Reply

