FrillyFabulous Favorites*

28 Oct

Another week done! I can’t believe it’s already Halloween weekend! Who’s excited?! I know I am! In Halloween spirit, take a look at some of my favorite Halloween items:

Favorite Decor: I love this DIY table decor idea! It’s simple, yet very festive!

Favorite Trick or Treat: How cute is this trick or treat giveway idea? I know I’d be wicked excited if I received my candy like that :)

Favorite Outdoor Glam: Glittered pumpkins? You’ve got my attention!

Favorite Halloween Dessert: Candy corn are one of my favorites and when I stumbled across this candy corn looking cheesecake, I melted!

Favorite Cooler: What a festive way to keep your drinks chilled!

Favorite Craft: Cannot get over how wicked these little owl crafts are!

Favorite Costume: Oh my word! It doesn’t get any cuter than this!

Happy Halloween weekend! What are you dressing up as?

xo, ff

(all photos via Pinterest)

One Response to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. typefashion October 28, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    Glitter pumpkins are so cute !

    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

