DIY Halloween Costumes

29 Oct

What this I hear? 4-8 inches of snow? I know, I know a little early, but I can’t help but be a little excited for it. You’ll soon learn that I love snow … just like I love holidays & pumpkin flavored things. Don’t say I didn’t warn you when you see an abundance of snow related posts in the future.

Although, I can barely contain my excitement for the snow that is headed our way, I’m even more excited that it’s Halloween Weekend. I have a whole line up of costumes (the sundrop girl, Princess Beatrice of York, and a surprise getup!)! Yep that’s right 3 costumes … how can you just chose one?!

For those of you who are still unsure what to dress up as, fear no longer, take a look at some of my favorite (and quick!) DIY costumes:

Everyone knows Orbit’s Dirty Mouth girl! Such a clever idea!

Bring it back old school with like Madonna’s “Material Girl” look.

When in doubt, stick with a classic super hero costume!

How can you not get a kick out of Legally Blonde?

This is by far my fav costume! Her sweet dance moves are nothing short of hysterical (aka my dancing ;)) Can’t wait to be dressed up as her!

Please tell me you used to watch Daria! Absolutely loved that show! Wicked costume idea!

Costumes, Parties, treats oh my!

xo, frillyfab

(all images via polyvore)

2 Responses to “DIY Halloween Costumes”

  1. belleontheboulevard November 3, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    That’s it, next year for halloween i’m dressing up as Daria.

Leave a Reply

