Hello November

2 Nov

Can you believe it’s already November? Where did the year go!? I don’t hate it though! Although I’m in full blown Christmas mode lately, I won’t completely skip over Thanksgiving here on FF. Your welcome. Even though it’s not one of my favorite holidays, there are too many decor ideas to be crafted and too many delicious pie recipes to be baked that I need to share with you!

To help kick off the Thanksgiving season, and to try to get my mind off Christmas, I purchased these Thanksgiving cards to send to my friends and family. I’m huge on mailing out holiday cards (regardless of the holiday) and these whimsically illustrated cards over at Rifle Paper Co. did not disappoint. The best part about Rifle Paper Co.? Regardless of your stationary needs, from thank you cards to place cards, they have you covered.

Stay tuned for some delicious pie recipes and DIY decor ideas here on FrillyFabulous over the next few weeks.

xo, ff

2 Responses to “Hello November”

  1. belleontheboulevard November 3, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    These cards are so cute. This year has completely flown by. I can’t believe 2012 is just around the corner.

  2. typefashion November 2, 2011 at 9:59 pm #

    Its going to be 2012 before we know it ! so excited !

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

