FrillyFabulous Favorites*

4 Nov

Woohoo! It’s Friday! And I took the day off so I’m even more excited. I’m looking forward to a relaxing day consisting of manicure & pedicures, shopping, and cupcake baking for my favorite 6 year old’s birthday. Take a peek at some of my favorites this week:


Favorite Treat: Such a classy way to serve jello.


Favorite Decor: I absolutely adore these paper flowers. A wonderful way to add a splash of color to any space.


Favorite Flower: My favorite colors (and color combo) are purple green, so when I found these Queen Red Lime Zinnia’s my heart fluttered. They have definitely earned a spot on my top 5 favorite flowers.


Favorite Outfit: Really loving everything about this outfit … the colors, the style, the individual pieces..the whole package!


Favorite Jewelry: How freaking cute are these rings? I’ll take them all.


Favorite Quote: So true.

Happy Friday!!

xo, FF

One Response to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. Alissa W. November 4, 2011 at 11:13 am #

    I love the colors!

Leave a Reply

