9 Nov

Dear Pier One, you make my heart flutter with those gorgeous printed throw pillows. Pillows are always the perfect solution to jazz up any space. With Pier One’s cooperative price tags, I’m able to create a completed look to all of my rooms. With the perfect pillow, you can change the feel of the room. To add depth to a room, dress your couch our bed with different colored and textured pillows (my bed is filled with pillows!).

Do you like to accent spaces with throw pillows?

xo, ff

5 Responses to “”

  1. typefashion November 10, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    OMG I love these ! I love fluffy pillows esp colorful ones ! very cute !

    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

  2. dressupsandmessups November 9, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

    Loving these. I think I need them for my guest room

    <3 Rachel

  3. Alicia @ AliGirl Cooks November 9, 2011 at 7:50 am #

    Ooh I’m in the market for some new pillows! I love these.

    • frillyfabulous November 10, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

      You should definitely check out the ones at Pier One, theyre too cute!

Leave a Reply

