Thursday Cuteness

10 Nov


Happy Thursday! I dont know about you guys, but I’ve been super swamped with work lately. I guess that’s just “I needed it yesterday” industry I work in. With my growing to do list, I didn’t have the chance to write a post for today, but I hope you can forgive me. I’m sure the precious little face above face makes up for it!

xo, ff

2 Responses to “Thursday Cuteness”

  1. belleontheboulevard November 13, 2011 at 8:27 am #

    I hear you, it’s been crazy on my end with work, wedding planning and I’m taking a course one night a week. It’s one busy schedule to keep up with. But of course, this cute puppy serves as the perfect distraction.

    • frillyfabulous November 13, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

      You definitely are busy! I applaud you for being able to handle all of that, I know I couldnt! Congrats on getting married, that so exciting!

Leave a Reply

