FrillyFabulous Favorites*

11 Nov

Thank goodness it’s Friday! And it’s 11/11/11, hope you’re making some wishes! :) As always, I’ve put together a list of some of the things that have kept me smiling this week. Take a look!

Favorite Shoe: I really wish Anthropologie still made these boots, I desperately need them!

Favorite Accessory: Adore these layered slim bead bracelets. Perfect to add a little sparkle to an outfit.

Favorite Interior Design Technique: How grand is this idea?! Obsessed with the wallpaper lining!

Favorite Hairstyle: A little Gaga inspiration? Don’t mind if I do.

Favorite Dessert: I don’t know about you guys, but I love me some monkey munch (puppy chow, muddy munch, whatever you call it)!

Favorite Apparel: This rocker chic leather jacket has my name written all over it.

Cheers to Friday!

xo, ff

2 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. belleontheboulevard November 13, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    I love those boot and that jacket. Thanks for sharing!

  2. soanthro November 11, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    Ohh my goodness those bow boots. Want more than most things.

Leave a Reply

