FrillyFabulous Fridays*

18 Nov

Woohoo! Happy Friday! It’s finally Friday. After a long week of feeling under the weather, surgeries (my grandpa), and a lot of work that needed to be done, but I’m excited that it’s the weekend! Take a look at some of my favorite things:

Favorite Tutorial: Scarves are one of my favorite fall/winter accessories, and with this lovely tutorial you can create multiple different looks with the same scarf!

Favorite Decor: Ya’ll I seriously need to tone down my wreath obsession, there’s only so many doors in my house, and it’d look pretty ridiculous if they all had wreaths. BUT if you’re still looking for a fall wreath (before the jolly Christmas season kicks in) then you need this wreath.

Favorite Dessert: Making an apple pie for Thanksgiving? Why not jazz it up with a cinnamon bun crust! Such a clever idea!

Favorite Outfit: I love absolutely about this outfit! Perfect!

Favorite Nail Color(s): I need to get a hold of every single one of these colors. They’re so fab!

What are everyone’s plans this weekend? Anyone else braving the crazy Twilight crowds and going to see Breaking Dawn this weekend? You bet I am!

One Response to “FrillyFabulous Fridays*”

  1. typefashion November 21, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

    I love throwing a scarf over literally anything i wear ! really enjoyed this post :)

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

