Oh Hi, December!

1 Dec

I can’t believe it’s already December! I feel like I was just writing a post welcoming November, and boom now it’s December. Not that I’m complaining, I love December.

Here’s to a wonderful month full of cheer, gingerbread & peppermint treats (consider this your warning for gingerbread & peppermint overload ;)), crossing things off my Christmas Bucket List , and to happy holidays!

xo, ff

(image via)

2 Responses to “Oh Hi, December!”

  1. Shannon from Healthiful Balance December 5, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    I know, November went by so fast! I cant believe its already December too!

    • frillyfabulous December 5, 2011 at 9:11 am #

      Between all of the cooking baking, holiday parties, and time off (woohoo!) I feel like December is going to fly on by as well!

Leave a Reply

