Gifts With Glitter*

8 Dec

Christmas is only three weeks away and I’m still lacking in the gift department. Not one gift! Zip. Zilch. Nada. After a sudden realization that Christmas is right around the corner, (and how many gifts I still need to buy!) I hopped onto my favorite site (go out in this rain? I think not.) in search of some fab gifts. What I ended up with? A shopping cart full of things for myself. I know, worst Christmas shopper ever. Why is it that when you’re looking for gifts for other people, everything that you love suddenly surfaces? But on the bright side, I now have a pretty solid Christmas list to send to Santa. Being that my favorite color is glitter (it has pigment, therefore it counts as a color), most of the items that caught my eye were either drenched in glitter or sparkled (and should probably only be seen in a Ke$ha video).

1 – $59, Express // 2 – $1,235, Alexander McQueen // 3 – $128, Juicy Couture // 4 – $60, Oasis // 5 – $65, Express // 6 – $680, Barney’s

What’s on your Christmas list this year? Are you as glitter obsessed as I am?

xo, ff

4 Responses to “Gifts With Glitter*”

  1. soanthro December 11, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

    one hundred percent obsessed with glitter :) love your picks!!

  2. typefashion December 8, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    Obsessed is not the word for me when it comes to shimmer and glitter I love it !!!

    love ur picks

    xo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

    • frillyfabulous December 8, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

      Phew, I’m glad I’m not the only glitter obsessed!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Unwrapping Christmas | Inside Out Cafe - December 8, 2011

    […] Gifts With Glitter* (frillyfabulous.com) […]

Leave a Reply

