FrillyFabulous Favorites*

9 Dec

Happy Friday!! Hope everyone had a fantastic week! It was a short week for me, as I’m off today, and although there was more hospital and doctor visits then ever (everything is all good now, no worries!), it was still a pretty good week. What’s been keeping me chipper this week? Glad you asked!


Favorite Celebrity: How fab does Kate (the princess and I are on a first name basis) look? She definitely wins the most stylish while keeping it classy award.


Favorite Craft: Wow! Check out this wreath made out of loofahs! I must make this …


Favorite Gym Accessory: If you’re anything like me, you’re walking into the gym with a Mary Poppins sized bag filled with about a million things for those “just in case” moments. This bottle may solve all of my problems.


Favorite Photo: I really love this photo. Maybe it’s because I’ve seen the movie Cars entirely too many times (it’s border line embarrassing) and the truck of reminds me of Madder…


Favorite Dessert: What’s a week without some Christmas cookies?

I’m off to start my relaxing day of manicures, blowouts, massages and Christmas cookie baking!

xo, frillyfabulous

(all photos via)

Leave a Reply

