FrillyFabulous Favorites*

23 Dec

Can you believe Christmas Eve is tomorrow!? I still have presents to buy (hello last minute shopper), more cookies to bake, and still haven’t watched The Santa Clause! Take a look at whats been keeping me smiling this week:

Favorite Door Decoration: I’m sure you all know I love a great wreath. This wreath is absolutely adorable. I kind of need it!

Favorite Dessert: If these quirky reindeer pops don’t bring a smile to your face, we might have a problem.

Favorite Decoration: How beautiful is this mantle?!

Favorite Cookie: Making this cookies put a permanent smile on my face…

Favorite Drink: I’m not a huge Starbucks fan (DD has my heart), but nothing makes me happier than a peppermint mocha.

Happy Friday!

xo, ff

(photos via)

One Response to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. emmyrho13 December 23, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Love that mantel!

    Merry Christmas :)

    XO
    Emmy

Leave a Reply

