When Baking & Stationary Meet …

16 Jan

After baking for an occasion, I frequently get asked for my recipes. Rather than just sending an email with the recipe, I wanted the option to hand out recipe cards. And we all know I love a great paper good. Which leaves me on a mission to find some super cute recipe cards. Unfortunately, I am incredibly indecisive and need some help on choosing the perfect recipe cards. This is where you guys come into play. Will you help me choose? There’s just too many cute ideas for this paperie obsessed girl to chose on her own.

(photo via)


(photo via)


(photo via)


(photo via)


(photo via)

Which one is your favorite? Have some favorites of your own that I didn’t list? Feel free to share those too!

xo, ff

11 Responses to “When Baking & Stationary Meet …”

  1. emmyrho13 January 17, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    I LOVE the boldness of the first option but also think the fourth option is super adorable. Can’t wait to see which one you choose!

    XO
    Emmy

    • frillyfabulous January 18, 2012 at 7:48 am #

      Adorable right!? I think all of these little guys need to be bought ;)

  2. ringfingertanline January 17, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    So cute! I like the first and fourth best :)

    • frillyfabulous January 18, 2012 at 7:47 am #

      Ah! I may just need to buy them all LOL I can’t decide!

  3. lexi January 17, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    I love the header on the second one,but i love anything with cupcakes on it :D

    • frillyfabulous January 18, 2012 at 7:47 am #

      I love anything with cupcakes too! So hard to choose!

  4. Ivana @ Macarons and Pearls January 17, 2012 at 2:00 am #

    Iยดm in love with the second and third option! They look so cute and perfect!

    xx Ivana

    Stop by sometimes :)
    Macarons and Pearls

    • frillyfabulous January 17, 2012 at 8:01 am #

      Thanks for helping me choose! Loving your Lonny’s post BTW!

  5. typefashion January 16, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

    They are all so kool, I love the second one most :)

    xo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

    • frillyfabulous January 17, 2012 at 7:59 am #

      Ahh! Thanks for your input, I can never make a decision, so you definitely helped!

  6. soanthro January 16, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

    SO precious, I adore these except I also love my physical cookbooks so much!

Leave a Reply

