Monogram Lust*

18 Jan

I’ve been swooning over this monogram necklace for weeks now. Adorable, right? It’s so perfect, that think I need it will die without it. A bit dramatic, yes … but really how can you resist the urge to own such a darling piece of jewelry that goes with nearly everything? If you know how to resist that urge, help a girl out … because I can’t stop thinking about this necklace. Le sigh!

Looking to scoop up this necklace too? Head on over to MonoArtian to see all of her breathtaking designs.

xo, FF

5 Responses to “Monogram Lust*”

  1. emmyrho13 January 18, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

    I’ve been swooning over a necklace like that for probably a year now..still not sure why I haven’t made the plunge!

    XO
    Emmy

    • frillyfabulous January 18, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

      You too!? This little beauty needs to end up in our jewelry boxes ASAP!

  2. Classy Frat Life January 18, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    “I will die without it” is pretty much the feeling I get over ANYTHING with my monogram!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. FrillyFabulous Friday* « frillyfabulous - January 27, 2012

    […] Jewelry Piece: I’ve had my eyes on a necklace similar to this, and when I saw this bracelet, I knew I had to have […]

Leave a Reply

