Sneak Peek of a Princess Party*

21 Jan

I baked my Reeses cup cupcakes last week for my mom’s office, and since then I’ve received numerous requests for more cupcakes. Keep the cupcakes coming? You bet I obliged! One of her coworkers is celebrating her daughter’s 3rd birthday today. To help the little princess ring in her 3rd birthday, I baked a few different princess inspired cupcakes and some fab cake pops. Every 3 year olds dream, right? Sneak peek above!

Check back later for all of the recipes :)

xo, ff

6 Responses to “Sneak Peek of a Princess Party*”

  1. lexi January 23, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Everything looks SO tasty and beautiful as well! I totally want a princess party and I want to play Pretty Pretty Princess.

    • frillyfabulous January 23, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

      Oh myyy! Pretty pretty princess was my absolute FAV game when I was little! And princess parties are acceptable at any age .. just ask my 23 year old self who still wears a crown on her birthday ;)

  2. emmyrho13 January 23, 2012 at 9:25 am #

    Those cakepops need to get in my belly right now! I want a princess birthday :)

    XO
    Emmy

    • frillyfabulous January 23, 2012 at 9:28 am #

      Never too old for a Princess Party!! You definitely need one this year :)

  3. ringfingertanline January 21, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    Ohmygoodness, SO CUTE! I swear if I don’t have a little girl I am going to have to have a gay son who thinks he is a princess so I can do cute things like this.

    • frillyfabulous January 23, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

      I hear ya! If I don’t have a little girl, you better believe my son will be a princess ;)

Leave a Reply

