A Little Pinterest Never Hurt

24 Jan

Whenever the time comes and I move into my own house, God help me. I’m so indecisive that choosing colors, furniture, or even the house for that matter is going to be quite the process. I was pursuing Pinterest while watching the bachelor (team Kacie B & Jennifer!) and think I may have decided on what all my rooms would look like. Atleast for now. Please let Pinterest still be around when I’m actually at the stage of buying a house …


Bedroom: My room is currently dark purple and black with touches of lime green, but it’s definitely time for an update. I can’t think of a more perfect look that the one above.

Living Room: I.need.this.fireplace


Kitchen: Dying for a white and lime green kitchen!


Bathroom: SWOONING over this bathroom. Love everything about it!

What are your favorite color combos for your home?

xox, frillyfabulous

10 Responses to “A Little Pinterest Never Hurt”

  1. belleontheboulevard January 28, 2012 at 7:21 am #

    I adore pinterest. These are great ideas.

  2. lexi January 25, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    I love the shelves next to the stove, i’d put all my spices and cooking essentials there!

  3. typefashion January 24, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    The bedroom is perfect !

    xo
    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

  4. Molliee January 24, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    that fireplace is insane! I need it too!! xoxo

  5. ringfingertanline January 24, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    Ah, any clue where that headboard is from?? I am in the market for one…

  6. Alissa W. January 24, 2012 at 8:45 am #

    Love that living room.

  7. Annie January 24, 2012 at 8:05 am #

    LOVE the white & lime kitchen – and that fireplace is amazing! I tend to decorate in blues & greens – something very refreshing about those colors :)

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

Leave a Reply

