FrillyFabulous Friday*

27 Jan

Ohmygoddness, it’s Friday! Phew! I didn’t think I was going to make it through the week. Anyway, read up on my favorites this week.


Favorite Jewelry Piece: I’ve had my eyes on a necklace similar to this, and when I saw this bracelet, I knew I had to have it.


Favorite Product: If you didn’t know this already … well … I’m kind of a chap stick hoarder. I probably have atleast 25 roaming around my desk, bedroom, car, and purse. I know it’s sickening. I saw Babylips at the store the other day, and NEEDED it, but convinced myself otherwise. Well, that changed as soon as I saw it on in person. It looks so lovely! I may or may not have went to three stores last night in search for some babylips!


Favorite Accessory: Dear Steve Madden, thank you for feeding my neon in the winter obsession.


Favorite Quote: Always.


Favorite Dessert: Homemade snickers. Oh.my.god.

Happy Friday!

XO, FF

3 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Friday*”

  1. belleontheboulevard January 28, 2012 at 7:20 am #

    Babylips…well I have never heard of that brand before. Looks really good though, I should check them out. Oh and that Snickers bar, total indulgence.

  2. soanthro January 27, 2012 at 11:59 am #

    A little obsessed with this post. Have been wanting one of those monogram bracelets so terribly, craving snickers, and dyinggg for some more Babylips chapsticks!! I got one and haven’t been able to find them in any of my drugstores since! Why are they so hard to find?? Have a great weekend lady! xx

  3. ringfingertanline January 27, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    I love everything about this post. Bracelet! Scarf! SNICKERS! omg. you are so on the same wavelength as me.

Leave a Reply

