A Whole Latte Love*

31 Jan

You all by now that I’m a huge coffee fan … and by huge, I mean probably the biggest fan ever. I hopped onto Etsy this morning only to find these adorable coffee mug cozys. Coffee & coozies & hearts all paired up? This idea was clearly thought of with me in mind. I think they need to by mine. How perfect would they be for your lazy Sunday’s cuddled up on the couch? Valentines is right around the corner, isnt it? Wink Wink.

Dig the chunky crocheted look? Mouse on over to The Sunshine Stitch for other fab items.

PS – Can we talk about how tomorrow is already February?! Um where did time go?!

xo, frillyfab

4 Responses to “A Whole Latte Love*”

  1. belleontheboulevard February 3, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

    Adorable!

  2. emmyrho13 January 31, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

    I LIVE for coozies (normally to keep my adult bevys warm) but I never thought of using them to keep something H-O-T..I need these asap. They would go perfectly with my afternoon starbucks :)

    XO
    Emmy

    • frillyfabulous February 1, 2012 at 9:47 am #

      I love coozies too! I’m starting to think we’re the same person! LOL

  3. soanthro January 31, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    Ohmygoodness. Too adorable. Can’t help but smile at these.

Leave a Reply

