FrillyFabulous Favorites*

2 Mar

Happy Friday!! I’m so stoked that it’s Friday! This week went by super quickly, and I can’t say I hate it! Hope you all had a lovely week. Take a peek at some of my favorites this week:


Favorite Breakfast: Ya’ll know I love nothing more than the peanut butter & chocolate combo … really, nothing beats it. Then you throw oatmeal into the mix and I’m one satisfied girl. I stumbled across this Reese’s oatmeal and almost fell out of my chair with excitement.


Favorite Craft: Hearts + wine + crafting = Way to my heart!


Favorite Scene: I’m pretty sure this may be the most relaxing view. EVER.


Favorite Craft: A great print is always necessary :)


Favorite Outfit: Don’t mind if I do.

Have a fab Friday!

-frillyfabulous

One Response to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. soanthro March 2, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    Reeses oatmeal? Wine cork stamps?? Oh my goodness so good. Have a great weekend love!

Leave a Reply

