Sunday Love*

4 Mar

I’m not sure if I’m just still swooning over The Vow (what is that? you bawled your eyes out too?) or if I’m just a hopeless romantic, but I’m gushing over these cute love prints.

Yep, that about sums it up. Sweet and simple words for sweet and simple love.

I love love.

xo, ff
(photo via) & (photo via)

2 Responses to “Sunday Love*”

  1. emmyrho13 March 6, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    So cute and yes…I bawled my eyes out at the Vow…I love, love

    XO
    Emmy

  2. belleontheboulevard March 5, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

    Aww, this is cute.

Leave a Reply

