The Package Says All*

6 Mar

Over the weekend, I attended the International Restaurant & Foodservice Show in the city. Although I don’t work directly on the show, it’s one of the shows in my company’s portfolio. Definitely a perk! The show contained everything from expresso makers to cheese distributors, but what caught my eye was the packaging stand. Excuse me while I die happy. I was in absolute bliss while I sorted through the delicate paperie. Simple, modern, and fabulously designed packaging surrounded me. I couldn’t get enough. G nearly had to pry my fingers off of each bag, label, and carton. Unfortunately the show was a business to business show, so coming home with all of good wasn’t an option. G lucked out. I’m not sure if he would necessarily love hauling all of bags through the city had I been allowed to buy anything. When I got home, I immediately hopped onto Etsy to find lovely packaging that I could purchase. What I found? Nothing less than awesome products!

Have you seen super cute cupcake packaging? If so, share you’re favorites!

xo, ff

(photo via),
(photo via), (photo via)

2 Responses to “The Package Says All*”

  1. belleontheboulevard March 10, 2012 at 8:34 am #

    WOW! I’ve never seen anything like this. How cute!

  2. emmyrho13 March 6, 2012 at 9:56 am #

    I never knew a cupcake could get better but that packaging makes me want them more!

    XO
    Emmy

Leave a Reply

