FrillyFabulous Fridays*

9 Mar

Happy Friday! I hope you had a lovely week. I’m excited for this weekend, I have so many fun things planned! What are you planning on doing this weekend?

Check a few of my favorites from the past week:


Favorite Decor: What is it about shiny things? I’m not quiet sure, but I do know that they lure me in every time. These would look fab in my bathroom!


Favorite Scene: Doesn’t this make you want to pack up and move to Newport, RI? One day!


Favorite Weekend Project: This sweatshirt is just way too cute for me not to make this weekend.


Favorite Cupcake: How cute are these Angry Bird cupcakes L’s bakery made?

Happy Friday!

xo, frillyfabulous

4 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Fridays*”

  1. belleontheboulevard March 10, 2012 at 8:33 am #

    ahhhhhhhhhh! Angry birds cupcakes! My niece would flip out if she saw this right now. Adorable!

  2. lexi March 9, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    those bottles are awesome, that table setting is absolutely gorgeous! Thanks for the cupcake nod ^^

  3. emmyrho13 March 9, 2012 at 9:20 am #

    you have to let me know if you are able to DIY that sweatshirt! I’ve been seeing that picture all around the blog world lately and would love to hear how it went!

    XO
    Emmy

  4. Classy Frat Life March 9, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    I love the glittery bottles! I might have to make that my next DIY project. Pretty much anything with glitter is right up my alley…

Leave a Reply

