Look On The Bright Side of Pink!

21 Mar

I got out of work early yesterday (le gasp!) so I made a quick stop at the mall to pick up a few things before I head to Vegas on Monday. I was on a hunt for some fun shoes for my trip, but didn’t have any luck. Don’t you hate when your searching for something particular but walk out empty handed? It’s the worst! Although I didn’t find the perfect shoe, I did find some other fab pieces! Nearly everything I bought was pink. I’m not usually a pink type of girl, so I was a little surprised by my purchases. March is a tricky month in New England … it’s tough to settle on an outfit because one day it’s 30 degrees outside and the next it’s 65. That’s where pink comes into play. It’s the perfect hue to jazz up those neutrals that you’ve been wearing all winter, yet vibrant enough for those unexpected warmer days. So chic & feminine!

What’s been your go-to color lately?

xox, ff

Leave a Reply

