Spring Is In The Air*

3 Apr

Can you believe it’s April? I’m not quite sure where the time went, but I can’t complain. I heart spring time! Although I’m still wishing I was enjoying the lovely weather in Vegas, the weather in CT hasn’t been too shabby. With the weather warming up and the days long, it makes me want to spend more time outdoors. This weather also results in making a seasonal bucket list. You can learn about how much I love lists here. And here. Oh, and here. Here too.

What are you excited for this season?

xo, ff

2 Responses to “Spring Is In The Air*”

  1. soanthro April 3, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    love. this. list. cannot wait to get picnicking!!

Leave a Reply

