Smiles In Little Packages

17 Apr

It’s the little things … What an unbelievably true saying! It truly are the little things that can bring the biggest smile to your face. I stumbled across these precious bottle cap magnets and have been smiling all day. They’re just too cute not to love. And it encourages you to recycle?! Count me in. Can’t get enough of them either? Find more options here.

What’s making you smile?

xo, frillyfabulous

3 Responses to “Smiles In Little Packages”

  1. lexi April 19, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    Owls and cupcakes, awwww yeah!

  2. emmyrho13 April 18, 2012 at 10:24 am #

    I’m pretty sure I need each and everyone of these. I kind of actually think they were made for me; caffine, owls and sprinkles are 3 of my most favorite things!

    XO
    Emmy

Leave a Reply

