FrillyFabulous Favorites*

27 Apr

TGIF !!! To say I’m excited that it’s finally Friday is an understatement! Hope you all had a fabulous week and are heading into the weekend with something exciting to do. Or if you’re like me, you’re planning on having no plans at all, which is much needed and equally as awesome. Take a peek at what I’ve been swooning over this week:


Favorite Quote: Perfect motivation for that 2:30PM chocolate craving ;)


Favorite Dessert: These Cinco de Mayo pinata cookies get me every time … I cannot stop laughing! They’re so cute!


Favorite Funny: I think this has happened to all of us at some point before…


Favorite Celebrity: Are you guys excited for the Royal 1 year anniversary? I was one of those crazies that had a Royal Wedding party at 5AM last year for their nuptials. I love everything about, Kate.


Favorite Home Accessory: I’ve been swooning over all things chervon lately. This purple chervon rug is absolutely perfect.

Happy Friday!

xo, frillyfabulous

3 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. belleontheboulevard April 30, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    I want those Cinco de Mayo pinata cookies!

  2. The Foodie Affair April 28, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    Those are the cutest piñata cookies ever! I love the photos you post :)

    • frillyfabulous May 2, 2012 at 7:51 am #

      Aren’t they adorable?! I wish I could take credit for them haha

Leave a Reply

