FrillyFabulous Favorites*

18 May

Happy Friday! I hope everyone had a beautiful week! As usual, take a glance at some of my favorite things this week:

Favorite Accessory: I absolutely love the colors and simplicity of these bracelets. They’re the perfect for a casual arm party!

Favorite Dessert: In honor of Chocolate Chip Cookie Day this past week, how could I not post these? Holy amazeballs!

Favorite Room: All I can say is that if I had this sun room kitchen, I’d take beautiful food pictures all of the time ;)

Favorite Outfit: Don’t you just want to be Blair? I adore every single one of her photos.

xo, ff
(all photos via)

4 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. Alex May 18, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    When was chocolate chip cookie day? How did I miss it?! Need a cookie NOW.

  2. emmyrho13 May 18, 2012 at 9:17 am #

    I love each and everyone one of these pictures. I can’t even choose a favorite because I love them all so much :)

    XO

    • frillyfabulous May 19, 2012 at 8:43 am #

      I’m really starting to think we are the same person!

Leave a Reply

