FrillyFabulous Favorites*

28 Sep

Wow, finally Friday … It’s been a hectic past few months to say the least and it’s safe to say after this week, things are going to start calming down! YAY! Take a look at what’s been keeping me a float lately:


Favorite DIY Project: My heart flutters when it comes to anything rustic-looking. I think this little guy needs to be made before I head out to Vegas this weekend.


Favorite Decor: You have no idea how much I love the idea of enlarging a letter and framing it. How presh?


Favorite Daring Move: If I didn’t work in a corporate environment, I’d definitely dye my hair this color! So pretty!


Favorite Fashion Piece: I need this sweater! … and to be LC!


Favorite Shoe: Get into my closet…like now.

TGIF!

xx, ff

(all images via)

5 Responses to “FrillyFabulous Favorites*”

  1. Classy Frat Life September 28, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

    I agree, the enlarged letter is an amazing idea!!! So adorable! I wonder where you can get that done???

  2. Emmy September 28, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    wait…i REALLY NEED that sweater and those mocs!! Nowwww

    Happy Friday :)

  3. debia September 28, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    i love the letter idea aloT! THANKS FOR THE
    !

Leave a Reply

