Done, Finito, Stuffed–Thanksgiving Aftermath

24 Nov

Good morning, beauties!

I hope you all had an incredible Thanksgiving and spent plenty of quality time with your loved ones! My Thanksgiving wasn’t too shabby! :) If my life right now were captured in a photograph, it’d be the photo above … still stuffed & ready for a nap!

Did anyone else brave the crazies during Black Friday? I actually made out pretty well and was able to cross of a few people off my Christmas list! Yay!

I’m trying to unplug for most of the weekend to enjoy time with my family friends and to tackle my ridiculously long to-do list, but I’ll be back before you know it! Bring on the Christmas cheer!

xo, frillyfabulous
photo via

Leave a Reply

