It’s A Feeling*

4 Dec

il_570xN.385223857_ekhf
Anyone else excited that it’s finally acceptable to spread some Christmas cheer? I’ve been listening to Christmas music since July (Christmas in July, helloooo) & have been begging my family to put up all of our trees for weeks now, but they finally complied this weekend. All 20 something trees (it’s a bit of a problem, don’t get me started) are up and as glitzy as ever.

Christmas in my house is no joke. We all love Christmas and decorating our house like little elves has become a family tradition.

I was browsing through Etsy to see if there were any good Christmas finds and I found this little gem. How incredibly perfect.

Does you family get really into Christmas?

xo, ff
(find this print here)

2 Responses to “It’s A Feeling*”

  1. frillyfabulous December 17, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    Yay! What colors did you decide to go with? Enjoy the holiday! xo

  2. Ivana @ Macarons and Pearls December 5, 2012 at 10:57 am #

    20 Christmas trees? Seriously? WOW, I’m impressed :) I’ve been so excited for Christmas this year, planning my color palette, decorations and everything! Come December, I love blasting my favorite Christmas songs and dance around :)

    xx Ivana
    Macarons and Pearls

Leave a Reply

