Cozy Up*

29 Dec

il_570xN.410327356_1bb8 (1)
We’ve been getting quite a few snow storms within the past couple of days here in CT, and if anyone knows me, you know I love snow. There’s just something so whimsical and calming about watching the flakes as they fall slowly down from the sky.

I write this as I watch  our backyard slowly transform into a winder wonderland … while browsing Etsy. Pure bliss.

il_570xN.410330883_ovv5

Ear bands have been … well, my thing this winter. They’re perfect for New England winters full of chilly air and frequent snow falls … also perfect to mask not-so-great hair days ;).

Though I swooned over most of the ones I stumbled across, these from Love, LLC really caught my eye. What left me swooning? The flowers are removable on each ear band! For indecisive broads like myself, they’re the perfect solution for constantly changing your look. And with a price tag that my wallet approves of, how can you go wrong?

Let it snow!

xo, frillyfabulous

(Check out more of Love, LLC creations here)

2 Responses to “Cozy Up*”

  1. Chelsey March 7, 2013 at 9:12 pm #

    Hi Cassandra, I’m the owner of LoveLLC, and I can’t tell you how excited I am to see your blog! I’m really happy that you like my headbands! If you want to send me your info on Etsy, I’ll send you a set on the house. And thanks again for your review – it’s always nice to get feedback. ~Chelsey

    • frillyfabulous March 11, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

      Great pieces deserve some recognition and you certainly make great things ;) xo, cassandra

Leave a Reply

